New Poems, New Book

blessings beloveds

I’ve been busy working on a new manuscript

for my second book; another collection of poems

that are of a different tone and color from my first book

Freedom As It Happens.

 

I began collecting these poems

last week after returning home to Japan;

I collected them from notes, loose leaves,

scribbled and napkins…all the various places

I may have hid my words…

 

I look forward to sharing this new collection

poetry with you soonest; the plan is to make it

available in print and e-book for widest access.

 

until then, please continue to peruse the offerings

here on my official site, and treat yourself with

my first book and free albums.

 

with great love

Tshombe

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “New Poems, New Book

  1. Congratulations on getting published! I’m in the process of getting published, too. I’m submitting final manuscript materials to my publisher by Monday. Mine is an inspirational photography book and I’ve already started gathering photographs for my second book. It’s harder than I ever thought it would be to get published, but it is a lot of fun.

Leave a Reply

