Radio Appearance| Announcement & Invitation

Every once in a while I receive an invite to be interviewed in the subject of poetry, rarely is it beyond that save one venue; this being my fourth appearance on the Epiphany’s House (hosted by the Bay Area’s Epiphany Castro) I am excited about the conversation we’re going to have, which is rarely just about poetry (which is sort of poetic—in my head).  Epiphany has invited me back for the second time this year to serve as her guest in closing out the year 2013; I am certain that we both have had a profound and productive year, and a chance at discussing that in the open on air is exhilarating.  As reader of my contents, I extend an invitation to you (if available) to check us out at the below details.  Please if the moment moves you call in with your poems (haiku, dirges, wakas, etc.), I would love to hear your words…as her maxim goes, “this is the place where artists meet!”

Location: Online @ Epiphany’s House on Blogtalk Radio

Date & Time: Sunday afternoon 29 DEC 13 : 3pm PST (CA) / 1pm EST (NY) / 2pm CST (CHI) / 5am JST (Japan – Monday Morning)

Call-In #: (914) 338-1801 (press “1” to get in queue) or Skype Available

My previous interviews with Epiphany: April 2013 | October 2011 | October 2010

Leave a Reply

