Epiphany’s House Presents Tshombe Sekou | Blog Talk Radio

New Icon (tshombe IV)After many years of being the interviewer in poetry radio, I now take the rare opportunities to avail myself for dialogue on other radio shows; this I think, is highly essential in giving context to one’s own creative process while enriching others. The host of Epiphany’s House, Epiphany Castro, has asked me to make a third appearance for her 2013 National Poetry Month lineup, which to date has been phenomenal with some of my most favorited poets, last week it was poet Shihan who sat on her couch—how could I refuse?! This being my third visit to her set, and each time was something new; she still adulates the opportunity…and I appreciate the gesture.

So she and I personally invite you to share in this conversation of poetic musings:

Date: Sunday 21 April 2013

Time: 3pm EST | 12pm PST | 4am (Japan, my time)

Place: Your PC | Skype |  or phone ( Epiphany’s House Presents Tshombe Sekou! via Blog Talk Radio.

*with open chat, so please let me know in comment section if you’ll be there so that I can recognize you.

“For many moons he has been a guiding light to those of us in the artistic community, and even those who are not; he is simply a marvelous human being, and so much more…”

Epiphany Castro, Host Epiphany’s House

Please join me as I sit down and have some great conversation with the wonderfully gifted Tshombe Sekou regarding poetry, life, and whatever flows in inspiration.

Take the hyperlink above and you will be in the right place!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s