6 thoughts on “The Words We Share… [poetry challenge]

      • I think it’s a brilliant idea, but I don’t know that many poets around me. I’ll start and see where it takes me. If I come to where you are, you have write in my book though. Have to. :o)

        One the other hand, I’ve been writing a collection that will never see publication, it’s a book in longhand, (you’re right this IS a lost art, and one I intend NOT to lose). When it’s done it will be a gift. No greater gift can a poet give but the single copy of one’s best collection yet..

      • Am honored to know that you still “write” poems, and am delighted that you will embark upon this journey…if all else, we can exchange books by mail…it would be an honor to grace your book

Leave a Reply

